Raiffeisen Bank


The Raiffeisen Bank of Troistorrents-Morgins welcomes you in its 2 branches in Morgins and Troistorrents.

The Raiffeisen Bank of Troistorrents-Morgins is part of the Raiffeisen Group, the third largest Swiss banking group. This includes 226 Raiffeisen banks organized into cooperatives and nearly 850 banking points. Legally independent, Raiffeisen Banks are grouped together within Raiffeisen Switzerland.

We offer all services of a modern bank - savings, investments, payments, mortgages, private and commercial loans, leasing, pension or insurance - while favouring a personalized contact.

Our team will be happy to welcome you on your next visit.