Région Dents du Midi

Who are we?

/UserFiles/File/Annuaire/annuaire_portails/deco/decouvrir-5.jpg

WHO ARE WE?

Région Dents du Midi SA is an independent, innovative and efficient tourism management and services company, oriented towards the needs and expectations of its partners and customers. Mandated by the Municipalities of the Valley of Illiez (Champéry, Troistorrents and Val-d'Illiez) and the key players of the destination, it develops its positioning and brand on a national and international level, while generating added value for the regional economy.
 


ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

 

 

Board members

Raymond Carrupt
Chairman

Jean Christe
Vice-chairman & Representative of Société d'Agriculture de la Vallée d'Illiez

Jean-Philippe Borgeaud
Municipality of Champéry

Jacques Michaud
Municipality of Troistorrents

Martin Gygax
Second home owners representative
 

Ismaël Perrin
Municipality of Val-d'Illiez

Enrique Caballero
Representative of PDS-CH

Grégoire Praz
Transports Publics du Chablais SA

Philippe Zurkirchen
Professional hosting provider representative


Directorate

Sébastien Epiney
Managing Director (100%)
sepiney@rddm.ch

Tahia Vieux
Executive assistant (90%)
tvieux@rddm.ch

Sonja Collet
Head of Reception & Information (80%)
scollet@rddm.ch
 

Raphaël Brandou
Head of Marketing & Quality (100%) 
Deputy Director
rbrandou@rddm.ch

Thomas Leparmentier
Head of Events & Animations (100%)
tleparmentier@rddm.ch

 

Marketing & Quality

Alice Laurain
Products (100%)
alaurain@rddm.ch
 

Baptiste Zenker
Content & Promotion (100%)
bzenker@rddm.ch
 

Benjamin Arvis
Marketing, Medias & Promotion (100%)
barvis@rddm.ch
 

Gabriel Premand
Community Manager (100%)
gpremand@rddm.ch

 

Fanny Berguerand
Graphism (100%)
fberguerand@rddm.ch
 

Jean-Baptiste Godard
Digital projects & IT (100%)
jbgodard@rddm.ch

 


Reception & Information

Adélaïde Lassueur
Front office coordinator (60%)
champery@rddm.ch

Sidney Sigg
Front office coordinator (90%)
morgins@rddm.ch

Prune Texier
Front office coordinator (60%)
valdilliez@rddm.ch

Alissa Mendes de Leon
Front office collaborator (80%)

Stéphanie Hubik
Front office collaborator (100%)

Monique Borel
Front office collaborator (100%)

Coline Dubosson
Front office collaborator (100%) 

Charlotte Avanthey
Front office apprentice

Malia Voidey
Front office apprentice

Servanne Défago
Front office trainee
 


Events & Animations

Tom Puippe
Events coordinator in Champéry (100%)
tpuippe@rddm.ch

François-Maxime Guffroy
Events coordinator in Morgins (100%)
dimwinkelried@rddm.ch

Léa Genevard
Events coordinator in Val-d'Illiez (100%)
lgenevard@rddm.ch

Damien Imwinkelreid
Events collaborator (100%)
dimwinkelried@rddm.ch

Tobias Donnet
Events collaborator (90%)
tdonnet@rddm.ch



 

 


ANNUAL REPORT

    

The annual reports present the actions carried out by Région Dents du Midi during the previous year:

2019 Annual report
01.01.2019 › 31.12.2019

2018 Annual report
01.01.2018 › 31.12.2018

2017 Annual report
01.09.2017 › 31.12.2017

 
Who are we?
 Organizational Chart
 Annual report
 Jobs offers
 Contact
 Magazine "RDDM Info"