Région Dents du Midi

Who are we?

/UserFiles/File/Annuaire/annuaire_portails/deco/decouvrir-5.jpg

WHO ARE WE?

Région Dents du Midi SA is an independent, innovative and efficient tourism management and services company, oriented towards the needs and expectations of its partners and customers. Mandated by the Municipalities of the Valley of Illiez (Champéry, Troistorrents and Val-d'Illiez) and the key players of the destination, it develops its positioning and brand on a national and international level, while generating added value for the regional economy.
 


ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

 

 

Board members

Raymond Carrupt
Chairman

Jean Christe
Vice-chairman & Representative of Société d'Agriculture de la Vallée d'Illiez

Jean-Philippe Borgeaud
Municipality of Champéry

Jacques Michaud
Municipality of Troistorrents

Martin Gygax
Secondary residents representative
 

Ismaël Perrin
Municipality of Val-d'Illiez

Enrique Caballero
Representative of PDS-CH

Grégoire Praz
Transports Publics du Chablais SA

Philippe Zurkirchen
Professional hosting provider representative


Directorate

Sébastien Epiney
Managing Director (100%)
sepiney@rddm.ch

Tahia Vieux
Executive assistant (90%)
tvieux@rddm.ch

Sonja Collet
Head of Reception & Information (80%)
scollet@rddm.ch
 

Thierry Monay 
Deputy director
Head of Markting & Communication (100%)
tmonay@rddm.ch

Thomas Leparmentier
Head of Events & Animations (100%)
tleparmentier@rddm.ch

Raphaël Brandou
Head of Quality & Partner relationships (100%) 
rbrandou@rddm.ch

Qualité / Relations / Produits

Alice Laurain
Coordinatrice développement de produits (100%)
alaurain@rddm.ch
 

 

Marketing & Communication

Jean-Baptiste Godard
Mediamatician (100%)
jbgodard@rddm.ch


Benjamin Arvis
Press & Promotion coordinator (100%)
barvis@rddm.ch
 

Lisa Krähenbühl
Community Manager (100%)
lkrahenbuhl@rddm.ch


Fanny Berguerand
Graphic Designer (100%)
fberguerand@rddm.ch
 


Reception & Information

Vinciane Gillioz
Central reservation coordinator (100%)
vgillioz@rddm.ch

Adélaïde Lassueur
Champéry Reception coordinator (60%)
champery@rddm.ch

Sidney Sigg
Morgins Reception coordinator (20%)
morgins@rddm.ch

Prune Texier
Val-d'Illiez Reception coordinator (60%)
valdilliez@rddm.ch

Alissa Mendes de Leon
Collaborator Reception (80%)

Stéphanie Hubik
Collaborator Reception (100%)

Baptiste Zenker
Collaborator  Reception (100%)

Alison Palacio
Collaborator Reception (100%)

Marion Margogne
Collaborator  Reception (60%)

Coline Dubosson
Apprentice Reception 

Charlotte Avanthey
Apprentice Reception

Malia Voidey
Apprentice Reception


Events & Animations

Tom Puippe
Coordinateur Animations Champéry (100%)
tpuippe@rddm.ch

Sidney Sigg
Coordinatrice Animations Morgins (80%)
ssigg@rddm.ch

Damien Imwinkelried
Collaborateur Animations (100%)
dimwinkelried@rddm.ch

Léa Genevard
Coordinatrice Animations Val-d'Illiez (100%)
lgenevard@rddm.ch

François-Maxime Guffroy
Collaborateur Animations (100%)
fmguffroy@rddm.ch
 



 

 


ANNUAL REPORT

    

The annual reports present the actions carried out by Région Dents du Midi during the previous year:

2018 Annual report
Provenance et affectation des revenus
01.01.2018 › 31.12.2018

2017 Annual report
01.09.2017 › 31.12.2017

Who are we?
 Organizational Chart
 Annual report
 Jobs offers
 Contact
 RDDM Info n°1