Board of directors

Henri-Pierre Galletti
President

Martin Gygax
Vice-president & Representative of secondary residents

Jacques Berra
Commune de Champéry

Grégoire Praz
Transports Publics du Chablais SA

Isabelle Dubosson
Représentante de la Société Agricole de la Vallée d’Illiez

Joël Claret
PDS-CH SA (in an advisory capacity)

Corinne Cipolla
Commune de Troistorrents

Ismaël Perrin
Commune de Val-d’Illiez

Philippe Zurkirchen
Representative of professional accommodation providers

Management Board

Raphaël Brandou
Brand & Quality manager (100%)
rbrandou@rddm.ch

Thomas Leparmentier
Events & Activities manager (100%)
tleparmentier@rddm.ch

Sonja Collet
Front desk manager (100%)
scollet@rddm.ch

Sandra Sterchi
Executive assistant (100%)
ssterchi@rddm.ch

Marketing

Benjamin Arvis-Maxit
Brand manager (100%)
barvis@rddm.ch

Camille Burnier
Sales & promotion (100%)
cburnier@rddm.ch

Gabriel Premand
Promotion & media (100%)
gpremand@rddm.ch

Malia Voidey
Marketing apprentice

Alice Laurain
Content & products (80%)
alaurain@rddm.ch

Fanny Berguerand
Graphic design (100%)
fberguerand@rddm.ch

Jean-Baptiste Godard
Digital projects & IT (100%)
jbgodard@rddm.ch

Front desk

Adélaïde Lassueur
Front desk coordinator – TO (60%)
champery@rddm.ch

Coline Dubosson
Front desk collaborator (100%)

Stéphanie Cardinaux
Front desk collaborator (70%)

Manon Kühn
Front desk apprentice

Monique Borel
Front desk coordinator – TO (80%)
morgins@rddm.ch

Alissa Mendes de Leon
Front desk collaborators – FR/EN translator (80%)

Delphine Gillabert
Front desk collaborator (100%)

Servanne Défago
Front desk collaborator (100%)

Events & activities

François-Maxime Guffroy
Events collaborator (100%)
fmguffroy@rddm.ch

Maureen Augsburger
Events & Products coordinator (100%)
maugsburger@rddm.ch

Damien Imwinkelried
Events collaborator (100%)
dimwinkelried@rddm.ch

Valentin Favre
Events & Products coordinator (100%)
vfavre@rddm.ch

Cookie consent declaration
By continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies to improve your user experience and to compile visit statistics.
Refuse