Board of directors

Henri-Pierre Galletti
President

Martin Gygax
Vice-president & Representative of secondary residents

Jean-Philippe Borgeaud
Commune de Champéry

Christelle Piguet
Transports Publics du Chablais SA

Isabelle Dubosson
Représentante de la Société Agricole de la Vallée d’Illiez

Joël Claret
PDS-CH SA

Corinne Cipolla
Commune de Troistorrents

Virgine Claret
Commune de Val-d’Illiez

Philippe Zurkirchen
Representative of professional accommodation providers

Management Board

Raphaël Brandou
Brand & Quality manager (100%)
rbrandou@rddm.ch

Thomas Leparmentier
Events & Activities manager (100%)
tleparmentier@rddm.ch

Sonja Collet
Front desk manager (100%)
scollet@rddm.ch

Rachel Guinard
Accounting, HR and administration manager (70%)
rguinard@rddm.ch

Marketing

Benjamin Arvis-Maxit
Brand manager (100%)
barvis@rddm.ch

Gabriel Premand
Promotion & media (100%)
gpremand@rddm.ch

Laura Cruz
Marketing assistant (80%)
lcruz@rddm.ch

Jean-Baptiste Godard
Digital projects & IT (100%)
jbgodard@rddm.ch

Fanny Berguerand
Graphic design (100%)
fberguerand@rddm.ch

Front desk

Adélaïde Lassueur
Front desk coordinator – TO (60%)
alassueur@rddm.ch

Coline Dubosson
Front desk collaborator (100%)
cdubosson@rddm.ch

Manon Kühn
Front desk apprentice
mkuhn@rddm.ch

Emmeline Andrey
Front desk collaborator (70%)
eandrey@rddm.ch

Monique Borel
Front desk coordinator – TO (80%)
mborel@rddm.ch

Alissa Mendes de Leon
Front desk collaborators – FR/EN translator (80%)
amendesdeleon@rddm.ch

Servanne Défago
Front desk collaborator (100%)
sdefago@rddm.ch

Events & activities

François-Maxime Guffroy
Events manager (100%)
fmguffroy@rddm.ch

Valentin Favre
Events & Products coordinator (100%)
vfavre@rddm.ch

Julien Paciotti
Logistician (100%)
jpaciotti@rddm.ch

Damien Imwinkelried
Events collaborator (100%)
dimwinkelried@rddm.ch

Nicolas Bertrand
Events collaborator (100%)
nbertrand@rddm.ch