Board of directors

Henri-Pierre Galletti
President

Martin Gygax
Vice-president & Representative of secondary residents

Jacques Berra
Commune de Champéry

Grégoire Praz
Transports Publics du Chablais SA

Isabelle Dubosson
Représentante de la Société Agricole de la Vallée d’Illiez

Joël Claret
PDS-CH SA

Corinne Cipolla
Commune de Troistorrents

Virgine Claret
Commune de Val-d’Illiez

Philippe Zurkirchen
Representative of professional accommodation providers

Management Board

Raphaël Brandou
Brand & Quality manager (100%)
rbrandou@rddm.ch

Thomas Leparmentier
Events & Activities manager (100%)
tleparmentier@rddm.ch

Sonja Collet
Front desk manager (100%)
scollet@rddm.ch

Sandra Sterchi
Executive assistant (100%)
ssterchi@rddm.ch

Marketing

Benjamin Arvis-Maxit
Brand manager (80%)
barvis@rddm.ch

Gabriel Premand
Promotion & media (100%)
gpremand@rddm.ch

Fanny Berguerand
Graphic design (100%)
fberguerand@rddm.ch

Alice Laurain
Content & products (80%)
alaurain@rddm.ch

Jean-Baptiste Godard
Digital projects & IT (100%)
jbgodard@rddm.ch

Front desk

Adélaïde Lassueur
Front desk coordinator – TO (60%)
alassueur@rddm.ch

Coline Dubosson
Front desk collaborator (100%)
cdubosson@rddm.ch

Stéphanie Cardinaux
Front desk collaborator (70%)
scardinaux@rddm.ch

Manon Kühn
Front desk apprentice
mkuhn@rddm.ch

Monique Borel
Front desk coordinator – TO (80%)
mborel@rddm.ch

Alissa Mendes de Leon
Front desk collaborators – FR/EN translator (80%)
amendesdeleon@rddm.ch

Malia Voidey
Front desk collaborator (80%)
mvoidey@rddm.ch

Servanne Défago
Front desk collaborator (100%)
sdefago@rddm.ch

Events & activities

François-Maxime Guffroy
Events collaborator (100%)
fmguffroy@rddm.ch

Valentin Favre
Events & Products coordinator (100%)
vfavre@rddm.ch

Damien Imwinkelried
Events collaborator (100%)
dimwinkelried@rddm.ch

Nicolas Bertrand
Events collaborator (100%)
nbertrand@rddm.ch

Cookie Consent Statement
By continuing to browse this site, you agree to the use of cookies to improve your user experience and to keep track of your visits. Read more
Refuse